OUR OFFICE LOCATIONS

Sunshine Coast - Head Office

256 Nicklin Way
Kawana Waters Qld 4575

Phone: (07) 54367900
Toll Free : 1800 806 473 FREE
Email: admin@dqh.com.au

Brisbane Office

1 Tottenham Court
Murrumba Downs Qld 4503

Phone: 07 3886 5654
Toll Free : 1800 082 768 FREE

Contact: Dave Woods
Mobile: 0403 045 662
Email: dave@dqh.com.au

SALES STAFF

Scotty

Scott Humphreys (Parklakes II Display Village)

Lot 29 Agnes Place, Parklakes II, Bli Bli

Mobile: 0429 419 757
Email Address: scotty@dqh.com.au

Shelley

Shelley Cashmore (Harmony Display World, Sunshine Coast)

Lot 346 & 347 Cornflower, Harmony , QLD
Mobile: 0402 736 388
Email Address: shelley@dqh.com.au

Konrad

Konrad Dwyer-Dikmans (Gold Coast)

Mobile: 0434 368 169
Toll Free : 1800 082 768 FREE
Email Address: konrad@dqh.com.au

Todd

Todd Mairs (Freshwater Display Village, North Brisbane)

365 Brays Road, River Breeze, Griffin
Phone: N/A
Mobile: 0410 747 306
Email Address: todd@dqh.com.au

Brian

Brian Fincham (Aura Display Village, Sunshine Coast)

59 & 60 Berry Terrace, Aura
Phone: (07) 5390 8059
Mobile: 0400 303 572
Email Address: brian@dqh.com.au

Tanya Towns

Tanya Towns (Brookhaven)

61 Bronzewing Circuit, Bahrs Scrub

Mobile: 0459 660 182
Email Address: tanya@dqh.com.au

Jonothan

Jonathan Broadbent (The Ridges Peregian Springs Display Village)

Ridgeview Drive, Peregian Springs (15 Rosea Place)