OUR OFFICE LOCATIONS

Sunshine Coast - Head Office

256 Nicklin Way
Kawana Waters Qld 4575

Phone: (07) 54367900
Toll Free : 1800 806 473 FREE
Fax: (07) 5493 1988
Email: scotty@dqh.com.au

Brisbane Office

1 Tottenham Court
Murrumba Downs Qld 4503

Phone: 07 3886 5654
Toll Free : 1800 082 768 FREE
Fax: (07) 3886 5634

Contact: Dave Woods
Mobile: 0403 045 662
Email: dave@dqh.com.au

SALES STAFF

Scott Humphreys - Dwyer Quality Homes

Scott Humphreys (HEAD OFFICE SALES)

256 Nicklin Way , Kawana Waters , Qld 4575
Phone: (07) 5436 7900
Mobile: 0429 419 757
Email Address: scotty@dqh.com.au

Shelly Cashmore - Dwyer Quality Homes

Shelley Cashmore (Parklakes II Display Village, Sunshine Coast North)

Lot 29, Anges Place, Bli Bli , QLD
Mobile: 0402 736 388
Email Address: shelley@dqh.com.au

Kondrad Dwyer-Dikmans - Dwyer Quality Homes

Konrad Dwyer-Dikmans (Ormeau Ridges Estate, Gold Coast North)

21 Ashburton Street , Ormeau Ridges Estate , Ormeau 4208
Phone: (07) 5609 9365
Mobile: 0434 368 169
Toll Free : 1800 082 768 FREE
Email Address: konrad@dqh.com.au

Tod Mairs - Dwyer Quality Homes

Todd Mairs (Freshwater Display Village, North Brisbane)

6 Sandalwood Cres , Freshwater Estate , Griffin , QLD
Phone: N/A
Mobile: 0410 747 306
Email Address: todd@dqh.com.au

Brian Fincham - Dwyer Quality Home

Brian Fincham (Bells Reach Display Village Southern Sunshine Coast)

20 Aqua Cct , Bells Reach Estate , Caloundra West
Phone: (07) 5390 8059
Mobile: 0400 303 572
Email Address: brian@dqh.com.au

Tanya Towns

Tanya Towns (Yarrabilba Display Village, Logan City)

25 Mason Street, Yarrabilba, Logan City

Mobile: 0459 660 182
Email Address: tanya@dqh.com.au

Julie Laming - Dwyer Quality Homes

Julie Laming (Ocean Side, Birtinya, Sunshine Coast South.)

20 Lighthouse Circuit, Birtinya Island Display Village
Phone: N/A
Mobile: 0413 648 691
Email Address: jules@dqh.com.au

John

John Silingardi

Mobile: 0418 723 119.
Email Address: john@dqh.com.au

Dwyer Quality Homes - Cala Design

Rob Mansell (Pacific Cove)

20 Sudbury Drive, Pacific Cove, Pimpama

dqh-slider-105

Glen Morgan (Roaming Sales)